Governor-Elect Kemp Announces Inaugural Executive Committee

Today, Governor-Elect Brian Kemp and the Georgians First Committee announced members of the Inaugural Executive Committee. With leaders from all four corners of the state, the committee will work diligently to plan and support events surrounding the inauguration of Governor-Elect Brian Kemp and other constitutional officers.

Daniel Dooley
Julie Rief

Committee Members:

Brad Alexander
Brian Atwater
Jim and Barbara Brady
Jason Broce
Chris Cannon
Christie Cannon
John Clayton
J. Patrick Connell
Edens Davis
Jay Davis
Rep. Matt Dollar
Bill Dudley
Earl Ehrhart
Lauren Fralick
Don Grantham
Joe M. Hatfield
Rep. Susan Dykes Holmes
Sam Holmes
Clay Huckaby
Brian Hudson
James M. Hull
Lee Hunter
Mark A. Hurt
John Irby
Cade Joiner
Ruel Joyner, Jr.
Don M. Leebern, III
Mitch and Susie Malcom
Lowery May
Will McKnight
Jay D. Mitchell
Amy Odom
Michael and Amanda Owens
Trey Paris
Jonathan A. Pope
Neil Pruitt, Jr.
Rep. Jason Ridley
Rep. Terry Rogers
Tony Simon
Joyce Carter Stevens
Justin and Haynes Studstill
Mat Swift
Jim and Gloria Syfan
Grant Thomas
Kash Trivedi
Sheriff Gary and Beth Vowell
Don L. Waters
James and Jessica Whitley
Robb Willis
Lee Wood
William Woodall
Lee Wooddall
CB Yadav
Dee and Molly Yancey
Jimmy Yancey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *